WELCOME TO PONTROBERT FILM CLUB

Dates First Wednesday Of Each Month
Or otherwise stated

Wednesday 5th December 2018 

No Films Showing in January 2019
Wednesday 6th February 2019
Wednesday 6th March 2019
Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Wednesday 1st May 2019
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Wednesday 3rd July 2019
No Films Showing in August
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
Wednesday 6th November 2019
Wednesday 4th December 2019
 

Now with Blue Ray and Surround Sound


Please enter your membership details in the boxes below.




un clubmember  pw  showme